Life as we want it to run.

Life is such a beautiful thing/creation/object/experience. Whichever way you want to look at it, it is still gonna be beautiful at the end of the night. When I look at people, I see the full potential of how wonderful they are. I once heard a quote that kinda goes like this, “No matter where you are or what you are doing, there is someone thinking about you.” Sometimes I think to myself that I am somewhat of a lass resource to the people around me…such as the last person to ask to hang out, last person to eat food with, last person to text message (…is this why all of my messages are always so late at night…hmm…deep thoughts here). Anyways, don’t worry. I’ve gotten completely over the fact that I’m sure sometime during the day, my closest friends might think about me. But besides that fact, what about the people I pass by each day walking to class? What about the people I sat next to in an airplane? Or maybe the people I’ve passed before while running errands? For some reason, I find myself thinking a lot about not only my closest acquaintances, but also the people I know least. This may include friends of friends, that one guy I pass everyday walking to my morning class, that one girl who always eats lunch alone…the list can go on and on. I know I think about them. Such as where they are now, what’s their history, what’s their story, what’s there life like?

 

Does this ever happen to you? Have you ever met one person that you know you’ll never see again? I have. There is something about these individuals that makes me cling to them. Trust me, I am not an open person, but if I would see them again, I would run up to them and embrace them. Would they know me?

 

This leads me think…have I ever passed someone, and they are thinking about me right at this very moment?

Leave a Reply

