Baaaaa.

This week was SIGMA PHI LAMBDA rush at my university. It was pretty bittersweet…but a lot more sweet than bitter, of course! It definitely made me think back to last year when I rushed. There was so much excitement, confusion, new faces, new friends, but overall it was the greatest decision I’ve made during my college career!

 

When you think about it, what is better than a group of Christian girls coming together as a unified body and loving on the Lord? We also get to love on our campus, reaching out to the broken. I went from have no sister to 150+ sisters and now this year I will get another 90+ sisters!

Even though rush this week was hectic, I was so happy to watch SOO many girls excited to join such an awesome organization. I can’t wait to wait Phi Lamb grow more and more over the next few years. My phi lamb phamily has been the greatest blessing in my life. They accept me for who I am with my flaws. I love them to death. I can’t wait for these new lambies to join Phi Lamb and get plugged in!

Leave a Reply

